Dennis Brown (16 Track CD)


Dennis Brown (16 Track CD)

Dennis Emmanuel Brown

Reggae singer and songwriter Dennis Brown (born February 1, 1957, Kingston – † July 1, 1999, Kingston) was one of the most popular artists in the history of Jamaican recorded music. This album shows a more interesting side to some of the songs which he wrote before he became a house hold name in the world of Reggae Music.

Track list

1        Slave Driver

2        Victory Is Mine    

3        A Little Bit More

4        Call Me      

5        Tribulation

6        Open Your Eyes  

7        Rocking Time      

8        The Creator          

9        We Are In Love   

10      Caress Me Girl     

11      A Cup Of Tea      

12      Don’t Give Up     

13      Everyday People  

14      Together Brothers          

15      Love Light

16      Sea Of Love




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dennis Brown (16 Track CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.