Oddisee Travelling Man 24 Track Vinyl LP


Oddisee Traveling Man LP Back cover
Oddisee Travelling Man LP Tracks 1 to 12
Oddisee Traveling Man LP Back cover
Oddisee Travelling Man LP Tracks 13 to 24

Oddisee Travelling Man 24 Track Album

LP Tracklist

01      Goodbye, DC

02      NYC

03      Paris

04      Miami

05      London

06      Khartoum

07      Sao Paulo

08      Tokyo

09      Brixton

10      Lagos

11      Long Beach

12      Melbourne

13      Boston

14      Atlanta

15      Philly

16      San Fran

17      Stockholm

18      Inglewood

19      South Central

20      Detroit

21      Chicago

22      Las Vegas

23      DC

24      Houston

Our commitment to music collectors – we’re constantly working with new artists to bring their music to an audience who’ll appreciate it, and equally committed to providing the best in older music across various genres including reggae, ska, rocksteady, dub, soul along with anything else that takes our fancy.

Browse great music for your collection – and come back regularly as we’re always adding more great music. Why not subscribe to our free email update service to be kept informed?


Amir Mohamed el Khalifa Washington, DC producer and emcee, based in Brooklyn, NY now. Member of the Low Budget crew and of Diamond District. Signed to Mello Music Group.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oddisee Travelling Man 24 Track Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.