Sly & Robbie (10 Track Dub CD)


Sly & Robbie (10 Track Dub CD)

Passionate about music finding its audience

There’s nothing worse than music lovers missing out on music they’d enjoy listening to, so here at Cruise International Records / Cruise Digital, we’re on a crusade to make sure older and newer top class music of various styles finds its audience.

With a genuine enthusiasm and interest in helping new artists create the best music they can and reach their audience, we’re committed to playing our part in making sure top quality music finds its way to those who’ll enjoy it.

Sly & Robbie (10 Track Dub CD)

Track list

1        Leaving Dub        

2        Dub Glory  

3        Righteous Dub     

4        Dub To My Woman      

5        Night Of Dub

6        Dub Softly

7        Doctor In Dub

8        Bound In Dub     

9        Dub The Government   

10      Jah In Dub






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sly & Robbie (10 Track Dub CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.