TOOL – OPIATE 6 Track Vinyl, 12″ EP


Opiate Tool 1
TOOL – OPIATE 6 Track Vinyl,12" EP A Side 1 2 3
Opiate Tool 1
TOOL – OPIATE 6 Track Vinyl, 12"EP B Side 1 2 3

Passionate about music finding its audience

With a genuine enthusiasm and interest in helping new artists create the best music they can and reach their audience, we’re committed to playing our part in making sure top quality music finds its way to those who’ll enjoy it.

Tool is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California, USA, formed in 1990. They emerged with a heavy metal sound on their first studio album, Undertow (1993), and later became a dominant act in the alternative metal movement, with the release of their second album, Ænima 1996. Their efforts to unify musical experimentation, visual arts, and a message of personal evolution continued with Lateralus (2001), 10,000 Days (2006) and the most recent album, Fear Inoculum (2019).  
Maynard James Keenan – vocals (1990)
Adam Jones – guitar (1990)
Danny Carey – drums, percussion (1990)
Justin Chancellor – bass (1995)
Former Members:
Paul D’Amour – bass (1990–1995)

TOOL OPIATE 6 Track Vinyl, 12″ EP

Released: 15 May 2006

Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal

Track List

1   Sweat

2   Hush [Explicit]

3   Part Of Me

4   Cold And Ugly (Live)

5   Jerk-Off (Live) [Explicit]

6   Opiate



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TOOL – OPIATE 6 Track Vinyl, 12″ EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.