WYCLEF JEAN Greatest Hits 17 Track CD


Wyclef Jean 2
WYCLEF JEAN Greatest Hits 17 Track CD 1 to 8
Wyclef Jean 2
WYCLEF JEAN Greatest Hits 17 Track CD 9 to 17

WYCLEF JEAN Greatest Hits 17 Track CD

New and older music finding an audience

We’re music lovers just like you and committed to bringing the best in older and brand new sounds to people who’ll enjoy it. Music that moves, engages and isn’t simply manufactured to fit into a specific marketplace is the music we’re passionate about, and dedicate ourselves to nurturing and distributing.

 Wyclef Jean

Real Name: Nelust Wyclef Jean

Wyclef Jeanelle Jean Haitian

Creole born October 17, 1969) is a Haitian American rapper, singer, record producer, and politician. At age nine, Jean moved to the United States with his family and has spent much of his life in the country. He first received fame as a member of the acclaimed New Jersey hip hop group the Fugees.

On August 5, 2010, Jean filed for candidacy in the 2010 Haitian presidential election, although the Electoral Commission subsequently ruled him ineligible to stand as he had not met the requirement to have been resident in Haiti for five years.

CD Track List

  1. Ghetto Religion featuring R Kelly
  2. We Trying To Stay Alive featuring John Forte And Pras
  3. Perfect Gentleman
  4. 911 featuring Mary J Blige
  5. Gone Til November featuring Canibus
  6. Guantanamera featuring Celia Cruz, Jeni Fujita & Lauryn Hill
  7. Hey Girl featuring Ayesha & Papa Don
  8. It Doesn’t Matter featuring The Rock and Melky Sedeck
  9. Anything Can Happen
  10. Thug Angels
  11. Gunpowder
  12. Knocking On Heaven’s Door
  13. Runaway featuring Earth Wind & Fire and The Product G&B
  14. Wish You Were Here
  15. To All The Girls
  16. Two Wrongs featuring Claudette Ortiz Of City High
  17. No Woman No Cry (Fugees) – bonus track






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WYCLEF JEAN Greatest Hits 17 Track CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.