Jamaican Soul by Pat Kelly 18 Track CD


Pat Kelly 8
Jamaican Soul by Pat Kelly Tracks 1 to 9
Pat Kelly 8
Jamaican Soul by Pat Kelly Tracks 10 to 18

Passionate about music finding its audience

With a genuine enthusiasm and interest in helping new artists create the best music they can and reach their audience, we’re committed to playing our part in making sure top quality music finds its way to those who’ll enjoy it.

Pat Kelly Bio

Pat Kelly (born in 1943, 1944, or 1949 (according to different sources) – died 16 July 2019) was a Jamaican reggae singer and producer. He became lead singer of The Techniques in 1966, replacing Slim Smith, and then left The Techniques in 1969 for a solo career (he was also a sound engineer for King Tubby’s Studio or Channel One Recording Studio in the 1970s).

Jamaican Soul by Pat Kelly 18 Track CD

01     It’s A Good Day

02     How Long (Will I Love You)

03     Somebody’s Baby

04     I’m So Proud

05     I’m In The Mood For Love

06     Little Boy Blue

07     Talk About Love

08     Give Love A Try

09     Keep On Trying

10   What Am I To Do

11   If It Don’t Work Out

12   Twelfth Of  Never

13   Queen Minstrel

14   Dark End Of The Street

15   There Comes A Time

16   Daddy Is Home

17   When A Boy Is In Love

18   You Send Me




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jamaican Soul by Pat Kelly 18 Track CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.