Joyner Lucas Evolution 13 Track Vinyl LP


Evolution Joyner Lucas Back
Joyner Lucas Evolution Tracks 1 to 7
Evolution Joyner Lucas Back
Joyner Lucas Evolution Tracks 8 to 13

Joyner Lucas Evolution 13 Track LP

01  When I Grow Up (Intro) (Explicit)  

02  Evolution (Explicit)       

03 On This Way (feat. The Game & Iyla) (Explicit)         

04 Things I’ve Seen (Explicit) 

05 Zim Zimma (Explicit)     

06 Tattle Tales (Skit) (Explicit)    

07 Snitch (Explicit)     

08 Str8 Like Dat (Explicit) 

09 Fall Slowly (feat. Ashanti) (Extended Version) (Explicit)

10 The Problem (Explicit) 

11 Legend (feat. Rick Ross) (Explicit) 

12 Father’s Day (Skit) (Explicit)

13 Like a River (feat. Elijah James) (Explicit) 


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Evolution is the sophomore album from 2x Grammy-nominated hip hop artist Joyner Lucas who Eminem cited as “one of his favorite rappers of all time.” The 13-track project features collaborations with Ashanti on the single “Fall Slowly” and Rick Ross on the track “Legend,” along with the viral hit single “Snitch.” Regarding the album, Hot New Hip Hop noted it “displays his lyrical prowess” and is “full of bangers and tracks with enough lyrical content to last you a while. Among these tracks is ‘The Problem,’ which acts as a standout cut.” Lucas shares that, “Evolution is the art of growing and changing. Most people never evolve. This is me using music as my therapy to speak on things that kept me in a dark place. It allowed me to open up about who Joyner Lucas is and why. Being able to open up about things I used harbor inside has allowed me to grow as a person and evolve. Hopefully it inspires others to do the same.”



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joyner Lucas Evolution 13 Track Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.