Free Nationals 13 Track Debut Album


Free Nationals Tiger Logo
Free Nationals 13 Track Debut Album Tracks 1 to 6
Free Nationals Tiger Logo
Free Nationals 13 Track Debut Album Tracks 7 to 13

Passionate about music finding its audience

There’s nothing worse than music lovers missing out on music they’d enjoy listening to, so here at Cruise International Records / Cruise Digital, we’re on a crusade to make sure older and newer top class music of various styles finds its audience.

With a genuine enthusiasm and interest in helping new artists create the best music they can and reach their audience, we’re committed to playing our part in making sure top quality music finds its way to those who’ll enjoy it.

Free Nationals 13 Track Debut Album

Widely known as Anderson .Paak’s band, the Free Nationals step out on their own with their self-titled debut album. With features that include the first official posthumous verse from Mac Miller along with heavyweights such as Anderson .Paak, Kali Uchis, Daniel Caesar, JID, Syd, Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny Sings, Unknown Mortal Orchestra and more.

2019, OBE, LLC / Empire.

Track Listing

  1. Obituaries feat. Shafiq Husayn
  2. Beauty & Essex feat. Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  3. On Sight feat. JID, Kadhja Bonet and MIKNNA
  4. Shibuya feat. Syd
  5. Apartment feat. Benny Sings
  6. Gidget feat. Anderson .Paak
  7. RENE feat. Callum Connor
  8. Time feat. Mac Miller and Kali Uchis 9. Cut Me a Break feat. T.I.
  9. Eternal Light feat. Chronixx
  10. Oslo feat. Callum Connor and T.Nava
  11. Lester Diamond
  12. The Rivington feat. Conway, Westside Gunn and Joyce Wrice





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Free Nationals 13 Track Debut Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.